Parish Councillors from March 2017

Graham Herbert (Chair)

Robert Ball (Vice-Chair)

Rebecca Bartlett

Nikki Clare

Duncan Dewar-Whalley (and Swale Boro. Councillor)

Elizabeth England

Peter England

Larry Major

Gareth Randall



Wards Covered by Parish Councillors

Bobbing:                    Cllrs. Bartlett, Herbert and Major

The Grove:                Cllrs. Ball, Clare, Dewar-Whalley and Randall

The Meads:               Cllrs. Elizabeth England and Peter England



K.A.L.C Local Committee:        Councillors Larry Major, Peter England
Planning Portfolio:                     Councillors Robert Ball and Gareth Randall
Joint Transportation Board:    Councillor  Gareth Randall
Bobbing Village Hall:                Councillors Graham Herbert and Rebecca Bartlett